BAYOU D'ARBONNE LAKE WATERSHED DISTRICT

P.O. Box 696 Farmerville, LA 71241

Dodi Eubanks Clerk of Court

Union Parish Courthouse

Farmerville, LA 71241

Sarah Olcott Director, Boards and Commissions Office of the Governor State of Louisiana PO Box 94004 Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9004 Ruston Daily Leader PO Box 520 Ruston, LA 71273-0520

The Gazette Scott Beder PO Drawer 722 Farmerville, LA 71241

The Bernice Banner Jessie Boyett 211 Boyett Rd. Bernice, LA 71222

From: Board of Commissioners Bayou D'Arbonne Lake Watershed District

Date: March 10, 2014

TO:

Pursuant to the provisions of LSA-R.S. 42:7(A)(2)(b), notice is hereby given that a meeting of the Board of Commissioners of the Bayou D'Arbonne Lake Watershed District will be held on Monday, March 17, 2014, at 6:30 p.m. in the Union Parish Courthouse Annex, 303 East Water Street, Farmerville, Louisiana.

## Xcs: All Commissioners

Senator Mike Walsworth Representative Rob Shadoin Ron Riley Bill Carter Dan Morgan

Steve Cagle 9365 Hwy 2 Farmerville, LA President Don Hogan David S. Hopkins 406 Tremont 140 Pinewoods Rd Ruston, LA Farmerville, LA Vice President Noel James 2601 Cypress Springs Ave Ruston, LA Edward Lee PO Box 606 Bernice, LA Joe Rainer 179 Stowe Creek Ruston, LA Secretary-Treasurer Terri Towns 446 Dogwood Lane Farmerville, LA